化学结构/序列搜索

  • 化学结构/序列搜索

化学结构搜索包括在引用中查找分子的特定空间排列。在我们新的化学结构搜索中搜索和探索化学配方,使用户可以查找化学组成并涵盖制药,营养保健,个人护理和家庭护理领域。

化学结构搜索包括在引用中查找分子的特定空间排列。在我们新的化学结构搜索中搜索和探索化学配方,使用户可以查找化学成分并涵盖制药,营养保健,个人护理和家庭护理
段。

讨论您的选择
我们的专家团队可为您提供帮助

我们提供化学构件,以满足您的项目需求。

研究人员配备了强大的数据库功能和各种搜索选项,包括类似的匹配,子结构和相似性,为决策人员和化学品采购提供了终极工具。

化学家最常对“子结构”搜索感兴趣,也就是说,目标结构中是否包含查询结构。化学搜索有不同类型。

相似性结构搜索会寻找与查询结构相似的结构。所实现的相似性概念基于使用Tanimoto度量得出的哈希二进制化学指纹。也就是说,记录查询和目标的分子特征的存在,然后使用标准公式进行比较。

得到 联系

与TT顾问联系

联系我们

Chemical Structure/Sequence Search

  • Home
  • Chemical Structure/Sequence Search

Chemical structure search includes finding a specific spatial arrangement of molecules in citations. Search and explore chemical formulation in our new chemical structure search which allows the users to find chemical composition and cover the pharmaceutical, nutraceutical, personal care and home care segments.

Chemical structure search includes finding a specific spatial arrangement of molecules in citations. Search and explore chemical formulation in our new chemical structure search which allows the users to find chemical composition and cover the pharmaceutical, nutraceutical, personal care and home care
segments.

DISCUSS YOUR OPTIONS
OUR EXPERT TEAM IS HERE TO HELP

We deliver chemical building blocks to fulfill the needs of your projects.

Equipped with powerful database functionality and various search options including similar Match, Substructure, and Similarity, Researchers with an ultimate tool for decision making and chemicals procurement.

Chemists are most often interested in Substructure search, that is, whether a target structure contains the query structure within it. There are different types of chemical searches.

A Similarity structure search looks for structures that are similar to the query structure. The similarity concept implemented is based on hashed binary chemical fingerprints derived using a Tanimoto metric. That is to say, the presence of molecular features are recorded for both the query and the target and then compared using a standard formula.

Get in Touch

Subscribe to our newsletter

Connect With TT Consultants

Contact Us