办公室行动响应草案

  • 办公室行动响应草案

在TTC,我们在您的律师的监督下工作,并起草了针对Office Action Response(OAR)的答复草案。通过草拟对Office Action的答复,可以在协商权利要求范围的同时克服专利审查员对专利申请的反对。

通过草拟对Office Action的答复,可以在协商权利要求范围的同时克服专利审查员对专利申请的反对。

讨论您的选择
我们的专家团队可为您提供帮助

非终局诉讼

非终局行动包括在提交专利申请后对专利权利要求的第一次评估。在非终局诉讼中,专利审查员对权利要求的可专利性和专利资格发表意见。在审查了非终局诉讼后,申请人可以选择修改权利要求,说明书和附图,以克服审查员的拒绝/异议。

最后办事处行动 

顾名思义,最终的审理决定是审查员在审查申请人对非审理决定的答复后发出的最后一组拒绝/异议。最终裁决可以包括与非最终裁决相同的拒绝,也可以包括新的拒绝。

情监侦响应

根据专利合作条约(PCT)的规定,由提交PCT申请时选择的国际检索单位(ISA)发布国际检索报告(ISR)。 ISR包括已识别文件的列表,作为搜索报告,可能与PCT申请中的权利要求具有可专利性有关。除了检索报告,ISA还提供了书面意见,作为ISA对权利要求可专利性评估的基础。当ISA进入各个司法管辖区的国家/地区阶段时,对ISA发布的ISR做出回应有助于加快PCT申请的起诉速度。

得到 联系

与TT顾问联系

联系我们

Office Action Response Draft

  • Home
  • Office Action Response Draft

At TTC, we work under supervision of your attorneys and draft a draft response for Office Action Responses (OAR). Drafting Responses to Office Actions enables you to overcome the patent examiner’s objection to the patent application while negotiating claim scope.

Drafting Responses to Office Actions enables you to overcome the patent examiner’s objection to the patent application while negotiating claim scope.

DISCUSS YOUR OPTIONS
OUR EXPERT TEAM IS HERE TO HELP

NON-FINAL OFFICE ACTION

The non-final Office Action includes a first evaluation of the patent claims after the filing of a patent application. In the non-final office action, the patent examiner states his/her opinion on the patentability and patent-eligibility of the claims. After a review of the non-final office action, the applicant has the option of amending the claims, the specification, and the drawings to overcome the examiner’s rejections/objections.

FINAL OFFICE ACTION 

The final office action, as the name suggests, is the last set of rejections/objections that is issued by the examiner after reviewing the applicant’s response to the non-final office action(s). The final office action may include the same rejections as the non-final office action(s) or may include new rejections.

ISR RESPONSE

An International Search Report (ISR) is issued under the provisions of the Patent Cooperation Treaty (PCT) by an International Search Authority (ISA) chosen at the time of filing of the PCT application. The ISR includes a list of identified documents, as a Search Report, which might be pertinent to the patentability of the claims in the PCT application. Along with the Search Report, the ISA additionally gives a Written Opinion underlying the basis of the evaluation of the patentability of claims by the ISA. Responding to the ISR issued by the ISA helps in expediting the prosecution of the PCT application when it enters the National/Regional Phase in various jurisdictions.

Get in Touch

Subscribe to our newsletter

Connect With TT Consultants

Contact Us