专利翻译

通过确定母语并进行翻译,将你的发明传播到全世界。我们提供多种语言的翻译,结合语言能力和主题知识,以及多年经验基础上对专利文献的理解。我们的专利翻译专家提供精确、准确的专利和知识产权文件翻译。

通过确定母语并进行翻译,将你的发明传播到全世界。我们提供多种语言的翻译,结合语言能力和主题知识,以及多年经验基础上对专利文献的理解。我们的专利翻译专家提供精确、准确的专利和知识产权文件翻译。

讨论你的选择
我们的专家团队会提供帮助

这包括将德、法、日、韩、中专利和其它技术文件翻译成英语,以及将英语文件翻译成其它母语。

  • 这项发明最好用母语来理解
  • 词义相同的准确翻译。

专利翻译选择

根据你的需求和预算限制,我们提供以下专利翻译选择:

  • 完整的专利翻译:专业的专利翻译,镜像格式,完全匹配原始文件,包括图纸。
  • 专利草案翻译:它不用与原始文件的格式一致和不用复制图纸。这样的翻译对律师来说是一个极好的方式,可以让律师以适中的成本快速清晰地了解专利。
  • 部分专利翻译:对专利特定部分的翻译。

联系我们

与TT顾问联系

联系我们

Patent Translation

  • Home
  • Patent Translation

Spread your invention worldwide by determining the native language and translating it. We provide translations from and into a wide range of languages, combining language proficiency and subject matter knowledge with an understanding of patent literature based on years of experience. Our patent translation experts provide precise and accurate translations of patents and IP documents.

Spread your invention worldwide by determining the native language and translating it. We provide translations from and into a wide range of languages, combining language proficiency and subject matter knowledge with an understanding of patent literature based on years of experience. Our patent translation experts provide precise and accurate translations of patents and IP documents.

DISCUSS YOUR OPTIONS
OUR EXPERT TEAM IS HERE TO HELP

This includes the translation of German, French, Japanese, Korean and Chinese Patents and other technical documents into English and translation of English documents into other native languages.

  • The invention is best understood in the native language.
  • Accurate translation with the same meaning.

Patent Translation Options

We offer the following patent translation options depending on your requirements and budget constraints:

  • A Full Patent Translation: An expert patent translation which is mirror formatted to exactly match the original document, including the drawings.
  • A Draft Patent Translation: It does not maintain the formatting of the original document and the drawings are not reproduced. These translations are an excellent way for attorneys to quickly gain a clear understanding of a patent at a moderate cost.
  • Partial Patent Translation : A translation of specific sections of a patent.

Get in Touch

Subscribe to our newsletter

Connect With TT Consultants

Contact Us