最先进的检索

术语“最先进的检索”通常对不同的人意味着不同的东西。因此,如果你是一个专业的专利检索者,在开始这种类型的检索之前,了解客户的要求是至关重要的。

术语“最先进的检索”通常对不同的人意味着不同的东西。因此,如果你是一个专业的专利检索者,在开始这种类型的检索之前,了解客户的要求是至关重要的。

讨论你的选择
我们的专家团队会提供帮助

何时进行自由使用权(FTO)检索?

一般来说,最先进的检索是为了让检索者可以快速地看到既定领域中目前正在开发的内容。在此检索过程中,检索者将列出代表特定技术和领域的专利名单。

然而,有时客户可能想要某一特定技术的每一项专利。这种类型的检索更恰当地称为集合检索。客户可能只是想要围绕其发明的有作用的引文集合。检索可使用付费和不付费的资源,以获得最接近的相匹配的先有技术。

TTC提供最先进的检索,以最少的时间覆盖技术领域。我们根据客户的要求提供不同形式的报告。和其它检索一样,我们也为每个先有技术提供了检索者的评论,这使得报告非常容易理解和分析。

得到 联系

与TT顾问联系

联系我们

State of the Art

  • Home
  • State of the Art

The term “State-of-the-Art Search” often means different things to different people. Therefore, if you are a professional patent searcher it is crucial to understand what the client is asking, before beginning this type of search.

The term “State-of-the-Art Search” often means different things to different people. Therefore, if you are a professional patent searcher it is crucial to understand what the client is asking, before beginning this type of search.

DISCUSS YOUR OPTIONS
OUR EXPERT TEAM IS HERE TO HELP

When to conduct a FTO search ?

Generally, a State-of-the-Art Search is designed to quickly allow the searcher to see what is currently being developed in a given field. During this search, the searcher shortlists number patents representing specific technology and domain.

However, sometimes a client may want each and every patent on a given technology. This type of search is more properly called a Collection Search, where the client might just want the collection of citations working around its invention. The search is conducted on both paid and unpaid sources to get the closest matching prior art.

TTC offers the state-of-Art search with minimum time to cover the technology domain. We provide different report formats depending on the client requirements. Same as other searches we also provide a searcher’s comment with each prior art which makes the report very easy to understand and analyze.

Get in Touch

Subscribe to our newsletter

Connect With TT Consultants

Contact Us