技术与公司尽职调查

  • 技术与公司尽职调查

我们所有人都梦想着创造出下一件大事,获得那笔投资,这将帮助我们超越终点线,与其中一家大型公司建立伙伴关系,并被一家全球巨头收购。

我们所有人都梦想着创造下一件大事,获得那笔投资,这将帮助我们克服困难。 终点线,与其中一家大公司建立伙伴关系,被其中一家收购 全球巨头。

但是,随着我们竞相创新,保持市场领先地位,并以更大,更大的价格为客户带来惊喜 比他们甚至想象的更好的产品,我们必须克服一系列可怕的障碍: 技术尽职调查。

技术尽职调查是准投资者在交易过程中进行的调查性调查。 产品或财产的投资前阶段。这项评估旨在提供对 收购或销售交易中涉及的成本和风险。

分析和评估组织中的技术,产品,架构和流程 在收购公司或对其进行投资之前。

谁应该进行技术尽职调查?

冒着自我服务的风险,我们推荐现任或前任CTO和企业家。它的 很重要的一点是,这个人已经担任了多年的资深个人贡献者, 对解决方案和体系结构过于自以为是,已经看到许多成功和失败的案例 冒险,对智力好奇,务实思考,知道存在许多伟大的事物 建立成功的技术公司的方法。

更重要的是,您想雇用可以向非技术人员解释技术的人员 您可以信任的人。因此,不要仅仅依靠个人的往绩 基于公司成果的技术人员或企业家,进行参考并针对具体情况进行调查 将满足尽职调查过程需求的领域。

得到 联系

与TT顾问联系

联系我们

Technology and Company Due Diligence

  • Home
  • Technology and Company Due Diligence

We all dream of creating the next big thing, getting that investment that will help get us over the finish line, landing the partnership with one of the big players, getting acquired by one of the global giants.

We all dream of creating the next big thing, getting that investment that will help get us over the finish line, landing the partnership with one of the big players, getting acquired by one of the global giants.

But as we race to innovate, stay ahead of the market, and surprise our customers with bigger and better offerings than they even imagined, we have to pass that dreaded series of hurdles: technical due diligence.

Technical due diligence is an investigative survey performed by prospective investors during the pre-investment stage of a product or property. This assessment aims to provide insight into the costs and risks involved in the acquisition or sales transaction.

Analyzing and evaluating the technology, product, architecture and processes in an organization prior to the acquisition of a company or an investment in it.

Who should do technology due diligence?

At the risk of being self-serving, we recommend a current or former CTO and entrepreneur. It’s very important that this person has served as a senior individual contributor for many years, is not overly opinionated about solutions and architectures, has seen many successful and unsuccessful ventures, is intellectually curious, thinks pragmatically and knows that there exist many great ways to build a successful technology company.

More importantly, you want to hire someone who can explain technology to a non-technical person and someone you can trust. So don’t just count on the individual’s track record as a technologist or entrepreneur based on company outcomes, do their references and probe specific areas that will serve the needs of the due diligence process.

Get in Touch

Subscribe to our newsletter

Connect With TT Consultants

Contact Us