Ishwarj Singh Dhatt

Ishwraj Singh Dhutt

INDIEN - Mohali, Punjab 413-413 - Tower A, 4. Etage, Bestech Business Sector - 66

+91-9876117023

i.singh@ttconsultants.com

Ishwarj Singh Dhatt

AVP - GESCHÄFTSENTWICKLUNG

Ishwarj (Ishu) arbeitet als Associate Vice President – Sales & Marketing bei TT Consultants. Er ist seit 2014 bei TT Consultants und hatte zunächst als Patent Research Analyst begonnen. Er ist Ingenieur und hat einen PGD in Master in Business Administration und würde darüber hinaus im Jahr 2020 die Law School abschließen.

Ishwarj betreut bei TT Consultants nordamerikanische Kunden und war in den letzten Jahren maßgeblich am Wachstum des Unternehmens beteiligt. Er glaubt fest an Teamwork und hat im Laufe der Jahre eine wichtige Rolle beim Aufbau des Geschäftsbereichs US & APAC gespielt.

Neben den üblichen Geschäftsentwicklungsaktivitäten hat Ishwarj eine wichtige Rolle bei der Identifizierung neuerer Strategien oder Wege zum Geschäftswachstum gespielt und nach Durchführung von Pilottestanalysen erfolgreich diejenigen implementiert, die vielversprechende langfristige wachstumsorientierte Ergebnisse zeigen.

Zum Zeitpunkt seines Ingenieurs- und MBA-Studiums wurde Ishwarj für verschiedene Model United Nations an der Harvard University Boston und der Princeton University New Jersey ausgewählt und eingeladen. Daneben hat er auch an anderen internationalen Jugendforen teilgenommen. 

 

Verbinden Sie sich mit TT-Beratern

Kontaktiere uns

Ishwarj Singh Dhatt

Ishwraj Singh Dhutt

Ishwarj Singh Dhatt

AVP - BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Ishwarj (Ishu) works as an Associate Vice President – Sales & Marketing at TT Consultants. He has been with TT Consultants since 2014 and had initially started as a Patent Research Analyst. He is an Engineer & holds a PGD in Master’s in Business Administration, and in addition to that, he would be graduating from Law School in 2020.

Ishwarj takes care of North American clients at TT Consultants and has been an integral part in the growth of the company in the past years. He is a strong believer of teamwork and has, over the years, played an important role in building the US & APAC business unit.

Apart from the usual business development activities, Ishwarj has played an important role in identifying newer strategies or ways to grow business, and after running pilot test analysis on them, has successfully implemented the ones that show promising long term growth oriented results.

At the time of doing his Engineering & MBA, Ishwarj was selected & invited for various Model United Nations at Harvard University Boston and Princeton University New Jersey. Apart from that he has also attended other international Youth Forums. 

 

Contact Details

Our Location

INDIA - Mohali, Punjab 413-413 - Tower A, 4th Floor, Bestech Business Sector- 66

Call Us

Phone Number

+91-9876117023

Mail US

Email ID

i.singh@ttconsultants.com

Connect With TT Consultants

Contact Us