技术侦察

  • 技术侦察

Tech Scouting不仅仅是跟踪,还有些复杂。与公司的其他部门一样,技术搜寻团队也依赖于核心系统和工具。

人们总是想知道,在创新竞赛中,大型巨头如何与该领域的数千名竞争对手竞争。我们认为最常见的答案是一致性和渐进式创新。

最大的挑战之一是要同时具有竞争力和创新能力。该行业的顶尖市场参与者通过不断分析新技术并与持续进行的评估来保持自己的地位。考虑到现有技术不会过时,对新兴和未来颠覆性技术进行探索。我们生活在一个技术飞速发展的时代。 

当没有专利保护的产品时,将产品商业化的选择有限,这些产品将通过许可或购买产品组合来避免将来出现侵权。 

但是,购买专利不是最佳实践,在正确的时间购买正确的专利是最佳的解决方案。

为了从一个投资组合中仔细检查这些专利,并评估多种新技术与公司现有技术组合的集成,是必要的。技术搜寻增加了有意义的创新和趋势的速度和潜力。

创新无止境,我们的技术搜寻服务覆盖全球范围,我们在这方面对客户,竞争对手,大学,发明家,组织等进行研究。

对于公司而言,确定合适的合作伙伴和许可技术是一项艰巨而繁琐的任务,TT顾问公司将成为您的侦察员,并协助包括研发团队,初创公司,发明家,大学,中小型企业在内的各种网络进行协作。

但是,不仅搜索通常的可疑数据库,我们还在扫描技术方面发挥着积极作用,它将引领您。我们会根据您的实际需求主动进行持续搜索。

技术探索的关键优势

查找可解决特定挑战或即将到来的需求的最新技术和创新:  

  • 找出特定地理位置的新机会
  • 大学与公司之间的战略联盟
  • 技术差距评估
  • 整合新技术的风险评估
  • 市场预测

专利侦查(专利侦查)

允许您的组织进行专利搜索,同时将个人搜索活动完全保密。关于免费的专利搜索工具,其中可能包括详细的处理数据和公开搜索。对于大多数IP专业人员来说,这是不可接受的,但是专利搜寻可以使您的整个组织在进行专利搜索的同时将个人搜索活动完全保密。通过访问相同的高质量数据集,可为所有IP Intelligence工具提供有关专利信息的支持。

我们的核心功能是,借助具有人工智能的AI辅助工具(XLPAT景观器),我们可以自动提供强大的搜索功能。技术搜寻增加了有意义的创新的速度和潜力。随着技术侦查成为核心过程,最佳实践很难实现。

TTC建立了一个集中的技术调查团队。团队中的每个成员都是关键技术和产品领域的专家,可通过及时响应已提交的技术轻松地识别潜在的技术机会。

得到 联系

与TT顾问联系

联系我们

Technology Scouting

  • Home
  • Technology Scouting

Tech Scouting is a bit more complex than just tracking. And like other parts of the company, tech scouting teams depend on core systems and tools.

One always wonders how big giants are ahead in the innovation race competing with thousands of competitors in the domain. The most common answer we believe is consistency and progressive innovation.

One of the biggest challenges is to be competitive and be innovative at the same time. Top market players in the industry sustain their positions by continuous analysing the new technologies and evaluating them with on-going ones. Scouting of emerging and future disruptive technologies keeping in mind the existing technology don’t become obsolete. We live in an era where technology is heading at an unprecedented pace. 

There are limited options to commercialize the product when one dont have patent protection for it, which are going for licensing or buying portfolios to avoid infringements in future. 

However, buying patents is not the best practice, buying the right set of patents at the right time is the optimal solution to it.

To scrutinize out those sets of patents from a portfolio and evaluate the integration of multiple new technologies with the existing technology portfolio of a company is necessary. Technology scouting increases the rate and potential for meaningful innovation and trends.

Innovation has no limits, Our tech scouting services covers global territory, for which we conduct research on customers, competitors, universities, inventors, organisations and more.

Identifying the right partners and technologies for licensing is a difficult and tedious task for companies, we at TT Consultants become your scouts and assist in collaboration of various networks covering R&D teams, start‐up firms, inventors, universities, SMEs.

Not just searching the usual suspect database however, we play an active role in scanning technologies which will lead you. We perform a proactive and continual search for what you actually need.

Key advantages of Technology scouting

Find the latest technology and innovation that address specific challenges or upcoming needs:  

  • Identify new opportunities in specific geography
  • Strategic alliances between universities & Companies
  • Technology gap assessment
  • Risk Assessment on integration of new technology
  • Market prognosis

Scouting Of Patents (Patent Scout-Out)

Allows your organisation to conduct patent searches while keeping individual search activity completely confidential. When it comes to free patent searching tools, which might include detailed processed data and exposed searches. For most IP professionals, this is unacceptable, but patent scouting allows your whole organization to conduct patent searches while keeping individual search activity completely private.  With accessing the same high quality data set that powers all of IP Intelligence tools for  relevant patent information.

Our core features are that we provide a powerful search manually and automatically with our AI assisted tool (XLPAT landscaper) with manual human intelligence. Technology scouting increases the rate and potential for meaningful innovation. With technology scouting becoming a core process, best practices are hard to come by.

TTC have created a centralized team for technology scouting. Every member in the team is expert in key technology and product areas to easily identify the potential technology opportunities with timely responses to submitted technologies.

Get in Touch

Subscribe to our newsletter

Connect With TT Consultants

Contact Us