设计检索

外观设计专利是对制成品的独特视觉质量的一种法律保护形式。产品具有明显的外形、明显的表面装饰或者两者兼备的,可以授予外观设计专利。外观设计专利的有效期为15年,自授予之日起计算

外观设计专利是对制成品的独特视觉质量的一种法律保护形式。产品具有明显的外形、明显的表面装饰或者两者兼备的,可以授予外观设计专利。外观设计专利的有效期为15年,自授予之日起计算

讨论你的选择
我们的专家团队会提供帮助

设计检索的重要性

2011年,苹果起诉三星智能手机和平板电脑“盲目地”抄袭其产品。 自那以来,这两家全球最大的智能手机竞争对手一直就专利问题在法庭上展开诉讼。三星专利案判决苹果赔偿5.39亿美元。

如果不为你的设计申请专利,你就可能面临被竞争对手模仿的风险

我们可以访问多个数据库:Orbit design、Patbase、Thomson Innovation、XLPAT、Global design Database等公共数据库。

方法

我们遵循详细的检索过程,仔细检查每个设计的关键元素。

  • 洛迦诺分析类
  • 基于引文的检索
  • 基于关键字的检索
  • 基于受让人/所有者的检索
  • 基于产品的检索
  • 相似性检索
得到 联系

与TT顾问联系

联系我们

Design Search

  • Home
  • Design Search

A design patent is a form of legal protection of the unique visual qualities of  manufactured items. A design patent may be granted if the product has a distinct configuration, distinct surface ornamentation or both. A life of a design patent is 15 years from the date of grant.

A design patent is a form of legal protection of the unique visual qualities of  manufactured items. A design patent may be granted if the product has a distinct configuration, distinct surface ornamentation or both. A life of a design patent is 15 years from the date of grant.

DISCUSS YOUR OPTIONS
OUR EXPERT TEAM IS HERE TO HELP

Importance of Design Search

The world’s top smartphone rivals have been in court over patents since 2011, when Apple filed a lawsuit alleging that Samsung’s smartphones and tablets “slavishly” copied its products. Jury Awards Apple $539 Million in Samsung Patent Case.

Without filing a patent on your design, you may run the risk of a copycat design being used by competitors.

We have access to multiple databases : Orbit design, Patbase, Thomson Innovation, XLPAT, Global Design Database and Other public databases.

Methodology

We follow a detailed process to scrutinize the key elements for every design.

  • Analysing Locarno classes
  • Citation based search
  • Keyword based search
  • Assignee/Owner based search
  • Product based search
  • Similarity-based search
Get in Touch

Subscribe to our newsletter

Connect With TT Consultants

Contact Us